Find your Local WARP

Use the map below to find your local WARP and view key points of contact. 

Essex online Partnership

Key Contacts

Kim Harvey (Kim.Harvey@essex.gov.uk)
Mark Brett – (mark.brett@nlawarp.net)

Website

https://www.nlawarp.net

 

East Midlands government

East of England

Key Contacts:

Cliff Dean (Cliff_Dean@n-kesteven.gov.uk)
Mark Brett (mark.brett@nlawarp.net)

Website:

https://www.nlawarp.net

Kent Connects

Key Contacts:

Darren Everden (darren.everden@gravesham.gov.uk)

North East Government

Key Contacts:

Paul Woods (Paul.woods@durham.gov.uk)
Graham Jordan (grahamjordan@gateshead.gov.uk)

Website

https://neict.org/

Information Security for London

Key Contacts:

Matthew Smith ( matt.smith@isfl.org.uk)
Peter Douglas (peter.douglas@haringey.gov.uk)

Website:

http://www.isfl.org.uk

Scotland

Key Contacts:

Paul Dick (PDick@pkc.gov.uk)
Sonya Buczyn (sbuczyn@eastlothian.gov.uk)

Wales

Key Contacts:

Bryn Morgan (wales.sec@socitm.net)
Ian John (I.f.john@neath-porttalbot.gov.uk)

Website:

https://www.nlawarp.net

South West

Key Contacts:

John Finch (John.Finch@plymouth.gov.uk)
Tracy White(tracy.white@exeter.gov.uk)

South East

Key Contacts:

Sam Deane ( segwarp@seemp.co.uk)

Website:

http://www.seemp.co.uk/

West Midlands

Key Contacts:

Tony Proctor( t.proctor@wlv.ac.uk)

Yorkshire & Humber

Key Contacts:

Yunus Mayat (yunus.mayat@bradford.gov.uk)
Michelle Nicholls (Michelle.Nicholls@sheffield.gov.uk)

If you can’t find a WARP near you, there are still options available. Why not work with us to help create a WARP for your local colleagues? Alternatively, virtual WARP membership could be an option for you. 

To find out more about either of these options, please contact us using the form below.

14 + 3 =